

THE INSTITUTE OF CHARTERED ACCOUNTANTS OF INDIA

Ahmedabad Branch (WIRC)

(Set up by an Act of Parliament)

Date: 9th January, 2025

ELECTION TO THE MANAGING COMMITTEE OF AHMEDABAD BRANCH OF WIRC OF ICAI FOR THE TERM 2025 TO 2029 FINAL LIST OF CANDIDATES

SR. NO.	MEMBERSHIP NO.	NAME OF THE CANDIDATES
1	140807	AGARWAL NEERAV ATULKUMAR
2	066763	AGARWAL SHIKHA
3	146401	CHAUDHARY SAMIRKUMAR SAJJANKUMAR
4	193183	DUGAR DHIRAJ RADHEYSHYAM
5	153768	GALA SAHIL BIPIN
6	175931	JAGETIYA CHETAN JEEVAN
7	179018	JOSHI PARTH RAJAN
8	144245	MALAVIYA ABHINAV ANANDKUMAR
9	149612	MODHA MAYURKUMAR HARILAL
10	147399	PADSHAH SULABH URESHKUMAR
11	131783	SHAH RINKESH KIRTIKUMAR
12	111268	SHAH SUNIT JAGDISHCHANDRA
13	147398	SONI MALAV NITINBHAI
14	140897	TRIVEDI JITEN MAHENDRABHAI

CA. Purushottamlal H. Khandelwal Returning Officer

Phone: (+91) 079 - 6810 3989, 2768 0537, 2768 0946

Email:ahmedabad@icai.org, Website:www.icaiahmedabad.com