AHMEDABAD BRANCH OF WICASA

LIST OF VALID NOMINATION FORMS RECEIVED FOR WICASA ELECTION 2016-17

Sr. No.	Name of Candidate	Registration No.
1	Deep Paragbhai Shah	WRO0528543
2	Pratikkumar Jagdishchandra Thakkar	WRO0479639
3	Jainam Shah	WRO0532235
4	Bharwad Shailesh H.	WRO0447617
5	Asrani Raj	WRO0497070
6	Jay Raichura	WRO0492467
7	Deep P. Vohera	WRO0491931

S.D./-

CA. Chintan Patel Chairman – Ahmedabad Branch of WICASA

Date: 21.05.2016 Place: Ahmedabad