

NATIONAL CONFERENCE on GST **Ahmedabad**



28th Sunday

Indirect Tax Committee ICAI

27th Saturday August, 2016 **Organised By**

Hosted By

Ahmedabad Branch of WIRC of ICAL

VENUE

Sardar Vallabhbhai Patel Smarak National Memorial Hall

Opp. Circuit House, Shahibaug, Ahmedabad.

CPE 12 Hrs

NATIONAL CONFERENCE, AHMEDABAD

Saturday, 27th August, 2016

Programme Schedule

Time	Subjects	Faculty		
8.30 am to 9.00 am 9:00 am to 10:00 am	Registration and Breakfast Inauguration			
	Technical Session I			
10:00 am to 11:30 am	Scope and Meaning of "Supply ", " Consideration" , "Valuation " - in GST	Adv. Shri Laxmikumaran		
11.30 am to 12.00 pm	Tea Break			
Technical Session II				
12.00 am to 01.30 pm	GST Implications on Consturcion & Place and Time of Supply	Adv. Shri Rohan Shah		
1.30 pm to 2.30 pm	Lunch			
Technical Session III				
2.30 pm to 4.00 pm	GST - Job Wok, Jewellery & Textile	CA Madhukar Hiregange		
4.00 pm to 4.30 pm	Tea Break			
Technical Session IV				
4.30 pm to 6.00 pm	Recent Judgements	Adv. J. K. Mittal		

NATIONAL CONFERENCE, AHMEDABAD

Sunday 28th August, 2016 Programme Schedule

Time	Subjects	Faculty		
8.30 am to 10.00 am	Tea & Breakfast			
	Technical Session V			
10:00 am to 11:30 am	Cross Border Transactions	Adv. CA K. S. Ravishankar		
11:30 am to 12:00 pm	Tea Break			
	Technical Session VI			
12.00 pm to 01:30 pm	Professional Opportunities and Transitional Provisions	CA Rohini Aggarwal		
1.30 pm to 2.30 pm	Lunch			
Technical Session VII				
2.30 pm to 4.00 pm	Issues under Inter State Supply of Goods and Works Contracts	Adv. Shri Nayan Sheth		
4.00 pm to 4.30 pm	Tea Break			
Technical Session VIII				
4.30 pm to 6.00 pm 6.00 pm onwards	Input Tax Credit Valedictory Session	CA Sunil Gabhawala		

Conference Chairman

CA. Madhukar Hiregange, CCM Chairman, Indirect Tax Committee of ICAI

Conference Co-Chairmen

CA. Sushil Kumar Goyal, CCM Vice Chairman, Indirect Tax Committee of ICAI CA. Dhinal Shah Central Council Member

Conference Director

CA. Vikash Jain Chairman, Ahmedabad Branch of WIRC of ICAI

Conference Co-Directors

CA. Aniket Talati, Regional Council Member
CA. Purushottam Khandelwal, Regional Council Member
CA. Priyam Shah, Regional Council Member

Chief Co-ordinator

CA. Bishan Shah M.: +91 98250 23573 Managing Committee Member Ahmedabad Branch

Co-ordinators Ahmedabad Branch of WIRC of ICAI

CA. Chintan Patel, Vice Chairman
CA. Nirav Choksi, Secretary
CA. Harit Dhariwal, Treasurer

CA. Ganesh Nadar, Member CA. Fenil Shah, Member CA. Rajiv Ravani, Member

Outstation Co-ordinators

CA. Prakash Shah CA. Kaushal Surti CA. Bunty Popat CA. Rajiv Singh CA. Suresh M. Desai CA. Hardik Patel CA. Navin Khandelwal CA. Prakash Shah CA. Anand CA. Prakash Shah CA. Bharuch CA. Prakash Shah CA. Rajiv Singh CA. Suresh M. Desai CA. Hardik Patel CA. Navin Khandelwal	CA. Vishnu Chhotalal Agrawal	Baroda Bhavnagar Dhule Jamnagar Rajkot Vapi Jaipur
--	------------------------------	--

Local Co-Ordinators

	Local of Oralliators	
CA. Amish Kandhar	CA. Bhavesh Jhalawadia	CA. Hardik Modh
CA. Jay Duseja	CA. Jigar Shah	CA. Monish Shah
CA. Nilesh Suchak	CA. Nitesh Jain	CA. Pravin Dhandhariya
CA. Punit Prajapati	CA. Rahul Patel	CA. Tarang Kothari
CA. Vaibhav Jajoo	CA. Vinod Agarwal	CA. Abhishek Chopra
CA. Abhishek Shah		

Fees: Rs. 1500/- per person.

Fees: Rs. 1200/- per person. (For young members having membership number above 138469)
Cheque may be drawn in favour of 'Ahmedabad Branch of WIRC of ICAI' OR
Pay online through Ahmedabad Branch ICAI website –www.icaiahmedabad.com